Board Chairman


Josh Cox, PharmD, BCPS
Director of Pharmacy
Dayton Physicians Network

Advisory Board Members

COPA johnclagg

John Clagg, RPh
Director of Pharmacy and Admixture Services
The Center for Cancer and Blood Disorders

COPA jonas congelli

Jonas Congelli, RPh
Director of Pharmacy Services
Hematology/Oncology Associates of CNY

COPA andrew clark ncoda copa board

Austin Cox, PharmD
Senior Director of Trade Relations
Florida Cancer Specialists & Research Institute

COPA Steve DAmato

Steven D’Amato, BSc Pharm, BCOP

COPA howardlevine

Howard Levine, PharmD

COPA jefflombardo

Jeff Lombardo, PharmD, BCOP

Research Assistant Professor
UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Associate Director
Empire State Patient Assurance Network

COPA MarkNelson

Mark Nelson, PharmD
Chief Executive Officer
Northwest Medical Specialties

COPA Yen Nguyen Photo

Yen Nguyen, PharmD
Executive Director of Pharmacy
Oncology Consultants

COPA Ollis Tom photo

Tom Ollis, MS, RPh
Director of Pharmaceutical Services
Regional Cancer Care Associates, LLC

COPA christine pfaff

Christine Pfaff, RPh
Associate Director of Practice Operations
Zangmeister Cancer Center

COPA bob phelan

Bob Phelan
Executive Director
Cancer Specialists of North Florida

COPA Board Willyard

Darrell Willyard, PharmD
Director of Pharmacy Services
Oklahoma Cancer Specialists and Research Institute

COPA Liaison & Administration 

COPA Ricky COA Headshot

Ricky Newton
Chief Financial and Operating Officer

COPA judith IMG 5229 removebg previewportrait

Judith AlbertoMHA, RPh, BCOP
Director of Clinical Initiatives

COPA Johanna Copa 1

Johanna Hopkins
Executive Assistant